Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 2168

Facebook Verified
"I've come to Owl for both of my children, they are always pleasant and helpful. It's easy to make appointments with all the locations, there's always a time to suit me. Thank you! No complaints!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"My two sons have been going here for a few years now.We are VERY happy/pleased with the doctors/staff! We have never once had to sit & wait a long time.Staff is ALWAYS friendly & willing to help when & if needed. My oldest son is special needs & doctors/staff have ALWAYS gone above & beyond for him.I cannot tell you how much this means to me & I am VERY grateful for that! THANK YOU!!! :-)"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Taken on time for appointments. Very organized process."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son David recently finished his 2 year braces and the outcome is terrific We had pleasant professional experience at owl. Each visit was on time and fast. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always am impressed with our visits and all the staff are great with my kids!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"So far I have had a great experience with Owl Orthodontics. My daughter is super happy with her teeth and so am I. Everyone is very nice and accommodating. If we need to make emergency appointments they get us right in. Very little wait time and quick visits. Thanks for making this sometimes not very nice experience be one that my daughter actually enjoys."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Usually a timely visit. Staff is friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Shannon just got her braces off and it was well worth it!! Dr. Wright and his staff did an excellent job making her mouth look perfect! Thank you Owl Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 11/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"I first was introduced to Dr Wright when I was a teenager and needed a retainer. My mother was also around 40 years old when she went to Dr Wright for braces and now here I am with my 12 year old daughter and her braces. I go to the depew location and am so happy. I am always in and out quickly. The hygienist always comes out to tell us what is happening and they are always super nice. Not to mention the little contests they have for the kids to win stuff, which is always fun. I love the owls too! I once started to collect them and I think it stems from being at the office on Main st when I was very young that influenced me to collect owls. I love Owl orthodontics and because they have been in business so long it feels like family."

Review Verified on 11/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, fast and fun visit as always! :)"

Review Verified on 10/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Quick visit...staff is always friendly and they on time....plus they do a great jib explaining how things are going and what to expect."

Review Verified on 10/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"We visited several orthodontist offices before choosing the place that fit our needs. I knew that we had made the right choice when, after her first visit, my daughter said, "Wow... everyone in the office was so respectful! Usually doctor offices don't treat the kids that way. It was so awesome!""

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly as always"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"We arrived 20 minutes early for the appointment but were still taken right away. Thank you so much as my son was eager to return to school (not really). Only issue he did not receive a note to take back to school."

Review Verified on 10/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"always pleeasant. always on time. always a reassuring talk after the visit to explain what going on and whats next. Thank you Owl!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another terrific office visit! My son was called back almost immediately, and the service we were expecting was performed. As always, the staff took the time to explain to me what they had done, and how it will affect his future treatments. Scheduling appointments is always a breeze as well. Another great office visit :)"

Review Verified on 10/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff, surprised how quick my child's teeth are getting in the short time she has had braces. Thank you for all you do!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been very satisfied with the care and service we have received at Owl Ortho. Never a long wait and easy to make appointments fit into my schedule!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"What a great first visit! We found out what needed to be done and determined a plan to get us started. The staff was kind & patient. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I feel very "taken care of". I called the office with a concern about my treatment. The staff answered my questions, scheduled an appointment to see Dr Wright all while being patient and helpful. As an adult patient, somtimes it's intimidating, the dr andvstff go out of their way to ease my concerns."

Review Verified on 10/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another nice visit. The staff are all so friendly and welcoming. Thank you"

Review Verified on 10/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always... in and out, and very attentative to my son. Thank you OWL!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, efficient, and timely."

Review Verified on 10/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and informative. We never have to wait long."

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the kindness of staff and the feedback after every visit on my son's progress."

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was so easy to get my 3D model made for my invisalign and the dental assistant was so nice"

Review Verified on 10/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great visit again, as usual...Rachel is progressing so nicely and with minimal discomfort as adjustments are made..."

Review Verified on 10/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, helpful and efficient! Lots of locations! We just started and so far, so good!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough about how impressed I am with the entire staff at Owl Orthodontics. The process of my son getting his braces has been flawless."

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Prompt, professional – but friendly – service."

Review Verified on 9/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a lovely consultation appointment. All of my questions were answered and I am confident that Owl Ortho is the perfect place for me. I am excited to start the Invisalign process with Dr Wright!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very information all at the last visit. Great service too. I'm glad to be sending my daughter here!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wright and staff were so nice & helpful for my Invisalign consultation"

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. Prompt with their appointments."

Review Verified on 9/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"We always have a pleasant experience when we visit the office...Rachel is progressing so nicely and so quickly...office always has several convenient time choices available for appointments."

Review Verified on 9/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly Staff...convenient office hours and they are always ready on time for your appointment..."

Review Verified on 9/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always take us right on time!! Very friendly staff makes the visit a little more comfortable!! Love Owl O!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience. Every one at the Transit Rd. office is great! We usually have early appointments and it's nice to have smiles greet you at the office! And...Jessica's teeth look amazing. The braces are really working! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love the fast friendly service that never wavered throughout the years my daughter had her braces. Now that they're off I'll miss seeing the staff who were always courteous. Thanks Dr. Wright and all of the staff at OWL."

Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"He had was told it would take half as long with braces on than actual time, but for the most part appointment times were prompt and staff was friendly. Exciting to have the finished work!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Ava always has a great experience at her appointments and the staff is always friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am always so impressed at how quickly I am taken care of. As busy as the practice is I always feel like I get the attention and time I need. Everyone is professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 9/14/2014
Reviews 253 - 294 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com