Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 2168

Facebook Verified
"Had an appointment at 4pm, got there at 345 they took me right away and was out at 410. Great Service!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff Is So friendly & pleasant!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience. From the warm welcome walking in to check out. Everything is friendly, quick and productive."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience. From the warm welcome walking in to check out, everything is friendly, quick, and productive."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very informative, kind and personable staff, was in and out in a short amount of time."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her first appointment/consultation with Dr. Wright on Monday. The doctor and his staff were very knowledgable and friendly. In addition, the office was managed in a very efficient mannor and our appointment was fast and easy. All of my questions were answered regarding everything from her treatment to our insurance coverage. I am very pleased and confident that my daughter is going to have the best treatment available and a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service, it was our first appointment and the staff was very friendly and patient with us!! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast and detailed exam. They are always friendly and come out to tell you what was done and next steps."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Appointments are always very timely. Staff is pleasant."

Review Verified on 1/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Another quick, great appointment this week. Can't recommend OWL Ortho enough!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was my daughter's first appointment with an orthodontist. The staff was extremely friendly! The wait time was minimal. We were extremely impressed with the knowledgeable staff. Marci was so kind, sharing and explaining the pictures of my daughter's teeth to her. Dr. Wright explained everything thoroughly and answered all of our questions. Thankful that we were referred to this practice. Dr. Wright will be putting braces on my daughter this spring!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just had braces put on and was very apprehensive. She was so scared that we had to reschedule her first appointment.Once we finally made it there they took into account how upset she was and did everything possible to make sure she felt comfortable. I was so pleased how everything was explained to her during each step of the process. In the end she realized there really was nothing to worry about. They were very gentle and took all the time she needed. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always taken on time- appointment is always quick and love the girls come out and tell you what is happening with your child's teeth. Thank you very much Owl!!"

Review Verified on 12/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience with little wait time."

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great as always!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always so kind and considerate. Great atmosphere, always so courteous to one another. All around amazing visit."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"These folks are great! Dr. Wright and his staff are courteous, knowledgeable, and timely. Always smiling and trying to make sure the patients are cared for. Thanks Dr. Wright!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"always efficient, never a long wait and able to fit into my sons schedule so not much time from school is missed. I also appreciate when a wire breaks they can get him in for emergency appointments. All the locations are convenient."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Owl Ortho is the best in the business! The service my two girls received over the years along with continued follow-up services has been nothing short of outstanding. Dr Wright and all staff members are professional and really care about the patient. I always reccommend Owl Orthodintics, they are the best in the business."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so pleasant and do their best not to cause pain during procedures :) Your kids are in Great Hands with Owl's Staff"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Appointments are always quick Thank you for being efficent"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Got in right away for the appointment. Staff was friendly and informative. Was in and out of the office quickly."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"It has been a wonderful experience so far. Everyone has been very kind and informative. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Third child to be evaluated and soon to be treated. They are always professional and will answer any questions you have. Polite and accommodating staff. Thanks Dr. Wright!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Although we always have great experiences at our visits to Owl Orthodontics this one was different. While in the chair my son had a very low blood sugar (he has type one Diabetes). I was amazed at the quality of care from the dental assistant and Dr. Wright when he was not feeling well. The compassion and understanding was above and beyond what I ever expected! Thank You Dr. Wright & Owl Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son and I enjoyed our visit. It was just a consultation but it was a very pleasant experience. Both the assistant and Dr. Wright were very friendly, professional and made my son feel comfortable and welcome. I especially like the honesty regarding my sons teeth. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in nine months!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were treated with dignity and all our questions and concerns were addressed to satisfaction."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was a long visit, but it was on time and I was told ahead of time that it would be a long visit. Staff was helpful."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love..the staff..the punctuality of our appointments..Braces off for Josiah today!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Walle was extremely kind and professional regarding an urgent situation with my son's retainer. Thank you Dr. Welle fordoing a great job!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wright's office is always running on time and the staff is genuinely friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wright's office is the best run office for on time appointments and friendly staff. We had our post braces appointment at 8:15 this past Wednesday, arrived at 8:05, did the self check in, were seen by 8:08, and were walking out the door by 8:14 with a great report!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"We Love visiting Dr. Wrights office. Everybody is very friendly. Gianna"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always have a wonderful experience at Owl, everyone is so friendly, I have been going to them for quite sometime now and never had a bad experience."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Claire in the financial department has been wonderful to work with. I feel that they really try their best to help make things fit into your budget and they are very understanding. Dr. Wright has been wonderful with my daughter Emma. Phase 1 made a huge difference in her smile and she just started Phase 2 and will have a even more beautiful smile 2 years from now. I also was a previous patient of Dr. Wright and his family when I was younger and my kids love to hear that story. Thank you Owl Orthodontics for putting beautiful smiles on our faces :)"

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always takes us for an appt right on time and very freindly and courteous staff!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"♡♡♡♡♡♡"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"All 3of my kids come here and I love them and recommend them to all my friens"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a great appointment even though I found out I need braces!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"It is wonderful coming to Owl Orthodontics. The staff is amazing, everyone one is friendly and kind. The most important thing is that we are always taken on time and out of there very fast."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit...teeth are moving into position nicely...smile is progressing beautifully!.."

Review Verified on 11/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Ava always has a great experience with her visits and the staff is always friendly and very helpful!!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2014
Reviews 211 - 252 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com