Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2143 - 2168 of 2168

"They were very accommodating and friendly. Appointments were convenient so very little work or school had to be missed. We are very happy with our service and dental care!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"Invisalign Teen is a wonderful alternative to regular braces. My daughter Melanie Is so happy with them. The care and treatment she has received at your office Has been exceptional. Everything seems to be progressing as planned Without any problems."

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"Great visit. Everything was explained to myself and my son. We were seen within minutes of arriving. Next appt. was easily scheduled at a convenient time for us."

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"Great patient care!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"I was very excited every time I go for my appointment. I can't wait to see the result. Thank you for helping me finding my smile."

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"Our experience since my son started treatments with Dr. Wright's office has always been a positive one. We are seen at the Lancaster office and the staff is very nice and courteous. You are never kept waiting for your appointment and are very accomodating with schedule future appointments."

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"My daughter just had her braces put on a month ago. When we have been to appointments, each of the staff has been very nice to her, they have been gentle, and explain everything to both of us. We are very pleased with our experience! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"I have two daughters who are undergoing orthodontic treatment at Owl Ortho. Joelle was started at a very young age, i was very skeptical at first as her treatment was not so much for the alignment of her teeth as it was to stretch her palate. WHO KNEW THAT ORTHODONTICS NOT ONLY HELP YOUR TEETH LOOK PRETTY...BUT IMPROVE YOUR OVER ALL HEALTH. See Joelle was a micro preemie, came into this world at 1 pound even. Her palate was very small and they said that she had Obstructive Apnea...once her treatment started, we noticed the quality of her sleep improved and eventually she no longer required her CPAP....in part due to her orthodontic treatment. Her sleep improved, her quality of life improved and she no longer has obstructive APNEA. I am so thankful to Dr Wright and his team for that. Now Emelie-jo just got her braces off, and her self esteeem has improved and she is more activie and smiles more. not to mention...how pretty she looks. we can not wait to see when joelle's teeth are aligned and her braces come off!!! thank you soooooooooooooooooo much"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"I have been very pleased with the staff at owl ortho!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"I have always been pleased with the quality of care and professionalism of the staff."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Dr. Wright always does a great job taking care of my daughter's braces. All of the staff are friendly and professional and always there when you need them. I would highly recommend Owl Orthodontics to anyone who needs orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Friendly staff and doctors as always."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"My daughter Miranda lost her retainer, we were accomidated very conviently with her two appointments, and more so when the day that she was scheduled to pick up the retainer, I had to change the time of that appointment and was able to change the time the same day. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"I absolutely love Dr wright and his entire staff! We usually go to the Lancaster office but at times have driven to Hopkins rd . Each office is fully staffed with friendly and caring staff who obviously love there job because it shows . I wouldn't go any where else . Keep up the great work !"

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Very well done."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"I have two daughters with braces. I have never had a bad situation with Owl. They always work with me to get later appts so it doesn't effect work/school schedules. Waiting is always minimal and the staff is nothing but professional. I have, and will continue to, highly recommend Owl Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Recently came in for a bracket that fell off. Was able to get an appointment the next morning. My daughter was seen shortly after arriving for her appointment. As always staff was very friendly"

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"As a child I used to dread visits to the doctor, dentist, you name it! Owl Orthodontics's warm environment is extremely welcoming which makes for a wonderful and positive experience."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Dr. Wright's staff is very professional. the appoinments are ontime and very thorough. The staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"My daughter was in on the 5th of March for a routine appt, bracket broke on the 14th at school during lunch. I called when she got home to schedule an apt. They were able to take her on the 18th at a time that worked for us. Always friendly and accommodating when trying to schedule, thank you."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Always a pleasure coming to your office."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Only wish you had some evening or Saturday hours! Otherwise, very happy!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Whenever i have an appt i never have to wait .and when there is a issue with braces or retainers they always get my kids right in. I recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Whenever i have an appt i never have to wait .and when there is a issue with braces or retainers they always get my kids right in. I recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"All the staff are very polite and courteous. They are very prompt with appointment times. I have 2 children that required orthodontic care. One is out of braces and one still in them. Over the last few years we have never waited longer than about 5 minutes for our scheduled appoinment and most often if we were alittle early they took us. I like the fact that the dental technician that worked with my children came out to tell me what was done at the appointment. I didn't have to rely on my childs version of what they thought was done. Dr. Wright's office worked with our family dentist as well as the oral surgeon by providing written instruction/x-rays on what needed to be done inorder to achieve the goal of a winning smile . thank you for your outstanding customer service !"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
Reviews 2143 - 2168 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com