Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2101 - 2142 of 2168

"Cole actually doesn't mind going to see you, even though I am sure the process is relatively painful for him. Apparently the people there make the experience bearable."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Whenever Jacob has an appointment, he is always taken in a timely manner. There was some confusion at home about his Invisaligns, and the staff were so kind and helpful in getting us reorganized and back on track!! Thank you"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Wonderful orthodontist and staff !"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Friendly staff, knowledgeable"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"This is child #3 in braces 2nd with dr wright they have been great , worked with me on payments an appointments because I drive a school bus and they were very helpful when my mom passed away ! Thanks for all u do!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"my daughter was seen right away , the office staff is always pleasant and the dental staff always keeps you in the loop with regards to your childs treatment"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"On time service. Everyone listens to our concerns. We would definitely recommend this practice to friends!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"All 3 of my chilren have gone through the "braces" phase. Ryan was thrilled at his appointment on 4/8 to be able to get his braces off next week. The only thing I was not happy with through all 3 children was there are no evening or Saturday hours and besides re-ties I always had to take my children out of school which I did not like to do."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"We were previous patients as my daughter had early intervention and now this is her second application of braces. Both experiences the staff are very knowledgble and professional. They make her feel very confortable and address any concerns in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this group."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"We have been very pleased with Owl Orthodontics. Prompt friendly service and most of all it has been a positive experience for my children as well. The feel very comfortable with the treatment they have recieved."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"They were right on time with their appt. They could even take a peek at my other child's issue, who did not have an appt. Very friendly, down to earth. Will miss them as our children's treatments are winding down now :("

Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"All my kids love Dr. Wright and his staff. Everyone is very kind and professional."

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"The visit went very well. The staff are always friendly and informative!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"we are really happy with the quality of service & attention that Allie receives at Owl! The hours are accommodating and the office is convenient!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"My son Alex's last visit was on April 1. It was a routine follow up for adjustment to his braces. Everyone was friendly and efficient explaining what was done and what comes next. My only problem is that our next appointment must be scheduled during working hours, no late appointments. As I must schedule days off at least six weeks in advance, it would be helpful to know further ahead that an early appointment will be necessary so that work arrangements can be made. I know this may not always be possible. If earlier notice is possible, it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you, Teresa Kracker"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Fast and easy. It was a good visit."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Elliaggia needed to be relooked at for his teeth have shifted do to his retainer not being properly worn. Owl got him in right away and is in the process of remaking a new retainer for him"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"We have been with Dr. Wright for 18 months and every visit is very friendly. His staff always has a smile on their face and provide us with information about our visit and what we need to do to continue on with our treatments. Thank you very much for taking care of us with such care."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"excellent visit"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"He were in and out, after our service, an additional appointment was required and scheduled for a good time for us. My daughter has been very happy with the experience."

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
"Dr. Wright and the rest of the staff are caring and understanding of my needs."

Review Verified on 3/31/2013
"Friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2013
"I have had not a single complaint during my daughter's treatment. Each and every one of your staff is so pleasant to deal with, so sweet to my daughter, and her teeth look great, even though she still has a long road ahead of her. I am so appreciative of the fact that you never make us wait. That's a very big deal! Most other doctors' office make you wait past your appointment time. You guys are great! Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/30/2013
"No matter what office my daughter goes to, they are always friendly, professional and promt. She has been coming there for over 5 years so that is alot of time to have at least one bad experience but that has not happened. We are very happy with our choice to come to you!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"I always have very good experience at Dr.Wright's office. There was no wait. The person who worked with my daughter was very caring, she took time to explain what was done."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"We love our orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"All staff that I have dealt with are pleasant and professional. Have been seen promptly (within 5 min.) of each scheduled appointment. Most important, I have been made to feel comfortable about having orthodontia work done even though I'm well into my 50's."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"always a good experience .. appointment times honored .. expedient yet thorough service .. thanks."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Dr. Wright's office has been wonderful. He has taken care of all of my 5 kids orthodontic care. His staff is efficient and never makes us wait. I would highly recommend him. The Wik Family"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"We are very happy with the experience we have had having Owl Ortho as our daughter's Ortho. They have always been very accommodating with our schedule. The office staff have always been friendly, polite and helpful. Abbie will be getting her braces off in 2 weeks and we are so excited to see her new smile. Thank you so much. My only request would be to open a location closer to us, in the south towns. Thanks again."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"We have had a great experience at Owl. They take great care of the kids. When there are questions about Flex spending they are very helpful in figuring it out with you. We love it there and would not hesitate to reccomend them."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"I want to thank Bonnie. Every time I call to make or change an appointment she is always pleasant. She even knows what time some of the high schools end each day and how long it will take to get to the office. She is amazing!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"I was satisfied with our last appointment. Dr. Wright was there to check on my daughter's progress and the staff is always friendly when we are there."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Intoned with appointment. Accommodate scheduling needs."

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"My son Aidan had his consultation and we both liked the staff and the orthodontist. My son is thrilled that you have Lime-Green rubber bands for the baces. I was impressed by the interaction everyone had with Aidan. From allowing him to do his own touch screen check in, to the dry erase drawing that helped him understand the corrections that will take place, to reminding him to bring his appointment slip so he can be entered for a prize drawing. Thanks for treating him like a person instead of just another patient."

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"Things are progressing nicely w/ Stephen hope to get braces off soon"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"The wait time for my appointments has always been minimial and the staff are consistently friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"My daughter just got her braces on our last visit. My daughter was nervous and the staff helped her nerves and made it easier on her.. THANK YOU!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"I received great service today. Not only did you fit me in the same day but the office staff and Dr Wight are all very professional. Always enjoyable to go to your office."

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"My duaghter pulled out the wireron her lower brace with a bagel! I called the next moring and my daughter was seen just 3 hours later! We have only been customers for a couple of months but so far Dr. Wright and his staff have been Great!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"I couldn't be happier that I chose Owl Orthodontics for my daughter, Katelyn's treatment. We have been so happy with your services. Your appointments always run on time and we never have to wait. You get us in and out in a very timely fashion and I appreciate that. There are so many other offices where you go in and they are consistently double booked. Everyone in the office is always so pleasant as well."

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"If I could give Owl orthodontics a 100 stars I would. I am very pleased with how my sons treatment was handled. From the initial consultation to now the retainer. I couldn't be happier with the results. Our whole family are/were patients. I would recommend them to everyone that needs braces!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
Reviews 2101 - 2142 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com