Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2168

"Twin daughters both in braces, just had one in for 8 week visit. As always, friendly staff and on time appt. Great Staff!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"I am Elizabeth's mother. You have treated Elizabeth and me with courtesy, professionalism, and encouragement. Lizzie was very nervous at first, but the staff made her feel comfortable. She loved being able to pick the colors for her bands at each visit; it gave her something to look forward to. The treatment has progressed so quickly; I cannot believe the change! She gets her braces off next week which is approximately 3 months ahead of schedule. We are thrilled."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Very pleased with the service and the length of the appointment. We waited longer than expected for my son to be called. Very helpful office staff."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Quick appointment - everything was great"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Quick and thorough. Staff is great."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"No wait time, very convenient, exellent care. Only issue I had was that the sign-in computer did not work."

Review Verified on 4/28/2013
"It was a great journey. Her teeth look great. We always were treated very well and the staff was always kind and accommodating."

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"I went in for a check up on my retainers. They were tightened and I was told to continue to wear them at night. Everyone was very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Appts are always on time and staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"We are so encouraged about the professionalism at this office - our son has been carefully examined twice and each time, we were advised to wait until his teeth were properly grown to best accommodate braces. I feel like other offices would have been happy to take our money and come what may. Owl ortho strikes me as a very caring group of people who makes their choices based on the best outcome for their patients, not their profits. I am so happy we were rec'd to visit!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They seem to work hard to keep appointments running on time. My kids' teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"Best orthodontist ever! Great treatment and kind staff, the kids love the doctors and assistants"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"Absolutely wonderful!!! I have trusted Owl Ortho with both of my children's teeth, and have been more than pleased with the treatment they both have received. Top notch all the way!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Excellent and quick service! Appointments are always on time. Staff is always friendly."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"Fantastic people. Helpful. They show that they really care about my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"Always a pleasure to come to the office for my daughter."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"It was great to see Dr. Wright. He gave us update on the progress."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"Lots of locations makes scheduling easy and friendly staff. Procedures explained and if you have questions they help over the phone."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"it was very quick, friendly, helpful when making an appt."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"no complaints-great service and friendly staff!!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2013
"Very friendly and courteous staff."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Always professional with the highest quality of care and kindness."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"I'm a young professional and have always been self aware of my smile. Invisalign and Dr. Wright's office have made the procedure a breeze. I feel much more confident when speaking, the aligners have almost zero pain, are easy to use, and work perfectly. I would recommend this office and invisalign to anyone!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Everyone is always very friendly and making the next appointment was easy, as many times were offered to fit our schedule. We did have to wait about 15 past our appointment time to be seen. We were there during after school hours, which I imagine would be busier."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Very efficient and great customer services ."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"they where so great!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Great service, very pleased with customer service !"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Very friendly and always makes the patient feel right at home"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Very efficient, courteous, and pleasant."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Have visited your office three times (and look forward to my fourth!) and each time the staff has been warm and welcoming, efficient, and friendly with not only myself but with other patients (both in person and on the phone). It is a pleasure to be one of your patients."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"The people are the best. LOVE Bonnie!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Very helpful staff. I appreciate how on-time they are with the appts. I have never had to wait and always appreciate how they keep me so informed on what is happening with my children's progress. I would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"The staff at owl Orthodontics is very freindly. You are in and out for your appointments every time - which is important to a busy working mom."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"everyone is so friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"I am happy that we never have to wait !"

Review Verified on 4/14/2013
"Alex always receives excellent care and the staff at all three locations are amazing.he is my second child to go through his braces with Owl ortho!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2013
"We had a wonderful and timely visit!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2013
"Super nice office with considerate and nice staff."

Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"Great service, always friendly and straighter teeth!!!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"They are always on time with apointments, no hidden costs and very polite staff"

Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"My daughter's expereince has been so positive. She eager to go and loves the staff!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"I'm 12 years old and I like going to Owl Ortho. Dr. Wright abd his staff riendly are great! They are very friendly and good at what they do. Its great too that I dont have to wait long to be seen and my braces look cool. Thanx Dr. Wright."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com