Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2149

Facebook Verified
"Just had final appointment for both my girls (yeah!) both look outstanding Have loved Owl Orthodontics from start to finish!!! All staff is very nice and helpful and certainly knowledgeable !!! Would recommend !! Many moons ago Dr Wright Sr. did my braces and my teeth still look great ! Thanks Owl Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, my daughter was taken care of promptly. The staff is always so kind to her, but even more so this time because she's an oddity--she doesn't want her braces off! She was treated with such sweetness. Thank you for that!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Extremely professional I have recommended you to so many people...!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were careful , nice, and informative. They helped me relax and the girl that put my braces on was really kind."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, our visit at OWL was great! They are wonderful with kids, and we were in and out!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love it at Owl Orthodontics and highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing orthodontist and office staff! My kids love going! We recommend Owl Orthodontics to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always love going to the orthodontist. The staff is truly amazing. They are always so pleasant and helpful. They greet you with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love the staff over the staff at the Clarence location. They are friendly and courteous and professions. Especially Joann at the front desk. Our experience at OWLs is always a pleasant one."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to Dr. Wright's office for the past couple of years for my son. The office staff are friendly and are odviously there for all the right reason. Dr. Wright is very personable and professional. His expertise and dedicated is very much appreciated. I really like how you can use the computer to check in, the email reminders are helpful and the website incentives are creative. Overall my son and I always look forward to our visits."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Wright and his staff were quick and efficient! Always a pleasure to bring my children to the office. Thank you for always caring about the best appointment times and being able to move around schedules so it works best for our busy schedules."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was wonderful Kristina said"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I called because my daughter Lauren was having a problem with her power chain, and they said to bring her right in. Besides fixing her power chain they also did her adjustment that was scheduled for the following week and I was happy they saved me an extra trip. Lauren has been going to owl orthodontics for almost a year and everyone has been very professional and very kind. Anytime Lauren had a problem with her braces they get her in right away. I have never had a problem with scheduling or any staff. Everyone at owl orthodontics always goes above and beyond."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Lauren was having a problem with her power chain, so I called and they were able to see her that day and fix what was wrong. Sense we were already there they also did Lauren's adjustment so I didn't have to come back the following week they did it all at that one appointment. I love that about owl orthodontics anytime Lauren needs something fixed they will do her adjustment to save me a trip. Everyone is very professional and very kind. Lauren has been going to owl for almost a year and we have never had a problem with making appointments or the staff. Everyone always goes above and beyond."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"All at Owl orthodontics have been wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable. There hasn't been any part of the process that hasn't been made simple. I would recommend anybody use your company. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always happy with the friendly and attentive staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Very prompt and caring staff members. Ms Bonnie was very concern with out next appointment schedule ..."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Paige was very happy to get her new colors. And, I was very happy to hear she was keeping her teeth cleaned."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wrigt and the staff at Owl Orthodontics was so helpful and nice! The appointment was for my almost 12 year old son and they made him feel very comfortable and gave us plenty of information about Ben's teeth and Invisalign. We are looking forward to beginning treatment at Owl soon!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good care like always"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2015

NC

Facebook Verified
"My son is a patient ofdr. Wright's he had a skiing accident and after taking him to the doctor I stopped in without an appointment at the office to have his braces checked they took him in without any questions asked and looked them over very much appreciated"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have our second child starting his orthodontic treatment with Dr. Wright and his staff, and again, we couldn't be more pleased. Great flexibility with appointments and always a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our family has consistently received excellent service at Owl Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service with Dr. Wright and all the Owl Orthodontics staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had two of my kids got to Owl Orthodontics and the staff and Dr. Wright was great! Convenient appointment times and they all did a wonderful job with both of my kids teeth. They look beautiful and I am so happy with the outcome. Definitely recommend Dr. Wright to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is almost finished with her braces, and it's been a favorable experience. The staff is friendly and professional and an easy payment plan was offered to us. There were a lot of appointments involved, and sometimes it was hard to find an opening that worked for us. Fortunately there are other locations so we at times had to go to another location."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The appointment was at a convenient time, Lizzie was called on time, and the appointment was a quick check and we were on our way. Terrific!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Truly love the service that my family get at Owl Ortho. Nice friendly staff and never a long wait."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was on time as usual. The explained what to expect well. It was a good appointment."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast, friendly service"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter,Sarah, thought that everyone was really nice, friendly and made her feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience. Friendly staff, and my daughter's smile is transforming before my eyes! Excellent services."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015

KL

Facebook Verified
"Had an appointment at 4pm, got there at 345 they took me right away and was out at 410. Great Service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff Is So friendly & pleasant!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience. From the warm welcome walking in to check out. Everything is friendly, quick and productive."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience. From the warm welcome walking in to check out, everything is friendly, quick, and productive."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very informative, kind and personable staff, was in and out in a short amount of time."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her first appointment/consultation with Dr. Wright on Monday. The doctor and his staff were very knowledgable and friendly. In addition, the office was managed in a very efficient mannor and our appointment was fast and easy. All of my questions were answered regarding everything from her treatment to our insurance coverage. I am very pleased and confident that my daughter is going to have the best treatment available and a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service, it was our first appointment and the staff was very friendly and patient with us!!
Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

SM

Facebook Verified
"Fast and detailed exam. They are always friendly and come out to tell you what was done and next steps."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2149

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com