Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2017 - 2058 of 2168

"Always a quick experience"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"My recent visit was extremely timely. Since it was scheduled before school started and things at the office ran on time I was not late for school, darn! LOL"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Staff is always courteous and friendly. Never a wait time, always called right away for appointment. Accommodating for scheduling future visits. We went to another orthodontist in the past and the experience was never as nice as with Owl Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Great staff at this office!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"the visit was quick easy and everyone was super friendly"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"The office was busy but you got us in and out and my son to school so quickly. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"The office was busy but you got us in and out and my son to school so quickly. Thank yiu"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Emergency visit. Got us in and out on time!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Friendly, punctual, fast service. Wish all Dr. apts were like Owl Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"great service. kind and helpful. my child has been treated very well at each visit."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"i always have a great experience there. 2 Of my children and possibly a third are going there. I recomend then whenevervwnyone asks about vorthdontists"

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"Very friendly and a calm environment"

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"Owl Orthodondics is a wonderful place. Every time my daughter has an appointment the staff is so friendly and accommodating when it comes time to schedule the next visit. My daughter does not complain about going there at all which is a big plus! When doctor Wright is in the office, he always comes out to say "hello"! It's a great place, I highly recommend it."

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Always excellent service, flexible and easy to deal with. Owl Ortho has been our wisest choice for care for sure!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Owl Orthodontics has done a great job with my children's orthodontic needs. My daughter has been out of her braces for two years and her teethe look fabulous! If only she would have listened to you about wearing her retainer at night time only!!! A little setback but easily fixed. My son is hoping to be out of his braces this year and can't wait! We received great service and attention."

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"very friendly and a fun place"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Always on time and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Quick and thorough"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Very friendly and professional staff! Makes the patient and parent feel welcomed! Dr. Walla was kind enough to come in early one morning for Matthew to interview him for his school project. Thank you very much for everything!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"My daughter became very comfortable with the staff at both the Hopkins and Main street offices! They were accommodating with our schedule as well. Only wish you had some evening or Saturday hours periodically!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"Always helpful with emergency appointments!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"We have been very pleased with Owl Orthodontics. The staff are very professional, we love the reminder calls about appts, and we have never had to wait excessively for appts. The only thing that I would recommend is that a parent gets a bit more details after a visit. My son just turned 11. Although he is a good kid, he needs me on him at times to follow up with his dental needs. If I don't ask the technician, I have never been told that his brushing habits are not adequate-which they have been. I think this information is so important. We are very pleased that we chose Owl and will recommend you to all of our family and friends."

Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"Ryen had his final braces off this past Thursday. what a relief to know we would have a beautiful smile at the end of the day with a retainer w / a tooth attached to complete the smile!!!!! He seems to smile more and I find him checking himself out with a smile as well!!!! lolol. we are very pleased with the total care we have gotten thru out the many yrs of service! Thank you Dr. wright and staff....see you in follow ups!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2013
"As usual our visit went smoothly. They are always courteous and professional and we were in and out before you knew it."

Review Verified on 5/11/2013
"Alex's appointment was on time All the staff was very nice and professional All of our questions were answered"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"I thought that I was going to have to pay to get my daughters retainer repaired after she just received them in March, but the wire popped out and it was no charge - which was great"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"I have had 2 children with orthodontic needs. You are willing to work out a budget, patient with kids who are noncompliant, yet encouraging, willing to suggest products for induvidual needs as not every kid is cookie cutter compliant."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"As always we did not have to wait long for my daughter to be called in. After her adjustment the technician promptly talked to us. The scheduling receptionist was very patient as we worked to find a next appointment."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"They are on time with appointments, professional, and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"We had a great experience! The receptionist was so helpful, and provided me with an invoice that I needed. Her efforts saved me time. We really like Owl Othodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"quick service...."

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"very efficient. no wait time at all."

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"They are so nice and knowledgable. My son was very apprehensive but by the end of the appointment he was at ease and looking forward to getting his braces."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"The work you did on my sons teeth was wonderful. We never had to wait and everyone was always very friendly."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"Very good customer services, barely any wait time which is wonderful"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"We arrived early and the girls were taken right away. Time of appointment wasn't too long. Hygentist is always informative and courtesy"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"We were at the Clarence office, where everybody is very friendly. My daughter had an 8:15am appointment and they took her right on time. She was in and out and they explained everything that was done."

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"We have been using Owl Ortho for many years with each of our three children and we have always appreciated the way appointments have always been exactly as long/short as they say they were going to be and we have rarely been left waiting beyond our appointment time."

Review Verified on 5/5/2013
"as always my visit at your office was very pleasant, and the staff is always happy and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Immediately when I walked into the door I was checked in and greeted on by the secretary up front . Then when my time came to take x-rays and photos I had a great lady take the time and explain the Invisalign product to me . After having a great conversation with her Dr. Wright answered any questions that I had that the lady couldn't answer . The staff was fast , friendly and informative ."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Very friendly, clean and made my son's first otrho visit not so scary! thank you"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
Reviews 2017 - 2058 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com