Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1975 - 2016 of 2168

"My daughter's first visit was great. Everyone was very efficient and she finished well before I thought she would be done. Someone came out to speak with us before we left to make sure we understood the care she needed to give for her braces. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"It was our first visit... office was clean, staff friendly and professional. I gave 9 stars instead of 10 only because we had to wait to see the Dr. for over 30 min."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Had follow up appointment from when my son got his retainer put in, the woman who showed us how to use it was very helpful and professional. Will be recommending Owl to our friends."

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"Everyone at Dr. Wrights office is so very nice! I never wait long and they always treat me with care and gentleness."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I have received exceptionally good service from Owl Orthopedics every single time I have gone to have my Invisilines refitted. Being 8 hours away at college, the staff at Owl did everything they could to squeeze me into appointments and ensure that my teeth remained healthy, straight, and shifting properly with the aligners. I recommend them everywhere I go when people ask about my new teeth!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"visit was great! Everyone was so nice and informative!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2013
"Great staff everyone is so friendly"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Thank you for your great service and friendly atmosphere"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"My daughter RosaMaria has been coming here for a few years and the appoitments are always quick and everyone in any office I have gone to is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! I would highly reccomend Dr Doug! The Gallo Family"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Everyone did a great job! The staff was very professional and I was very pleased with my visit."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Was nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"They are so patient with my very active 10 year old. I just love how Dr. Wright is so kind."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"We love going there because they are all very nice and always on time."

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"You guys are always so friendly and informative. This was only our second visit and are very pleased!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"You were a real blessing!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Excellent! Friendly, professional and always on time."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"the staff is always so friendly, helpful and caring. Any issues that I have, I feel that I can always ask and I know that I will be taken care of. the staff is great! I actually look forward to my visits. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"What an awesome group of people. It was quite a refreshing experience to encounter an entire staff that seemed so bright, happy and most importantly so eager to please their patients...especially at 815am! :-)"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"always a pleasure to come to your office, appointments are on time and the staff is always happy. Tyler said "they always make it fun to come here""

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Both of my children have had braces with Dr. Wright. His staff goes out of their way to make my kids feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family ( and already have ). My daughter's teeth are just beautiful and my son's are well on their way."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"Always timely, always professional, you do a great job"

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"My appoinent went smooth. Kind and helpful employees. The best part was they were on time for my schedule appointment and I was in and out in a timely manner!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"I just had some dental work done and my retainer didn't fit. I called and got in the same day to get it adjusted. Fits great again, thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2013
"Office was clean and neat. Staff was very friendly. Appointment completed ahead of schedule. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/26/2013
"I have to admit that while searching for an orthodontist for my daughter, I was apprehensive about choosing Owl Orthodontics for her care. With so many offices, I was scared she might get the personal attention and be whisked in and out of the office so that they could just move on to the next patience. However, we came in for our initial consultation and met with Dr Doug, I instantly felt comfortable, as did my daughter. We didn't feel rushed or pressured. He explained everything thoroughly and put my daughters mind at ease. Every appointment has always run on time. I love how they come out and explain her process along the way. I couldn't have been more happy with our decision to go with Owl Orthodontics! I have been more than pleased!! They treat my daughter as if she is their only patient. We definitely enjoy our visits and the pleasant staff!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2013
"As always in and out with out a glitch. Staff is always professional andefficient."

Review Verified on 5/25/2013
"Visits are always easy, friendly and efficient!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"I always appreciate the fact that we aren't made to wait long at appointment time. Owl Ortho understands that my time is as valuable as theirs."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"The Drs. & staff at Owl Ortho are great! Always very friendly and efficient. As an adult patient with work, kids, etc., I love that you have multiple locations and many appt times to pick from. I'm always in and out very quickly and that's important with my busy schedule. Love my new smile (and how you helped me get it in time for my weddding)!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Always taken back at my appointment time, friendly staff, very thorough/professional treatment!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"I have been with two other orthodontists for my kids for my older son. Im pleased with the care, so far, that my younger son has received from Dr Wright's team. I look forward to continued great service!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Great! Already seeing progress."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Katie had a wonderful visit on Tuesday(she found out she will be getting her braces off). We just wanted to thank everyone for all the help and work done on Katie's teeth, especially after her accident."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"the waiting room and office are always so clean the staff is so friendly and the appointment went well my son has no worries about his new retainer!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"My son, Mike, has been a patient of Dr. Wright's for over a year now. Each time we've been to the office, we have been treated in a courteous and very friendly manner. I especially appreciate how the staff makes Mike feel at ease and how they take the time to explain things to him as well as to me. Things usually go like clockwork, we sign in and we are seen promptly. However, for some reason there was a mix-up in our most recent appointment, and we were omitted from the office's appointment calendar. Luckily, I did have a copy of the appointment slip from when we set up the appointment originally. Instead of making me re-schedule and come back a second time, the staff made time for Mike, saw him as quickly as they could so we wouldn't have to wait too much longer, and still took the same care to ensure everything was done correctly. I really appreciated this because re-scheduling at this time of year with school exams and other functions would have been really difficult. Because they accommodated us, our treatment plan remains on schedule. Thanks to all the caring staff, especially at the Williamsville office!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Great, efficient and timely service! The only part we don't care for is talking to the staff in the waiting rooms post visit in front of other families."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Cameron came in for a 30-minute appointment and we were taken promptly and finished within the 30 minutes. This is much appreciated with our busy schedule."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Great staff! Everyone is very friendly. scheduling appts is very flexible and convenient."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Owl Orthodontics has been a great experiance for my daughter and I plan on bringing my son in for a consult. The people are wonderful and friendly in the office."

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Everyone there truly makes our visits enjoyable...and fast!! Your offices are the right fit for my family."

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"the Dr and the staff were very helpful in explaining my progress to me and my Dad. It helps to know that things are going well when I am unsure. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"Great!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
Reviews 1975 - 2016 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com