Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2168

Facebook Verified
"Great experience so far. Staff is awesome. Love the way they interact with the patients with contests and emails."

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service and always a convienent time for our girls appointments. I would recommended owl ortho to other families."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Lancaster office was superb. Thank you very much for all your excellent work you all do ."

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"WE ARE BACK!!! I can't ever say enough about how wonderful Owl Orthodontics is and how much we just love all of you!! We had our very first experience with my daughter, Katelyn in 2011! She has such a beautiful smile thanks to all of you. Now, we are back with my son, Jacob. I was pleased to see the familiar faces again! You were all so pleasent as usual. You were courteous and on schedule as always. Thank you for the fantastic service and care you provide!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and they take you back on time...no waiting..."

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was extremely friendly. Made my son feel very comfortable. Explained to both of us what was needed to be done. Loved the fact that they didn't push braces at this time. Some out for a buck would have. Will be using this dentist in a few months when needed. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. I never have to wait. Excellent job every time. Extremely sanitary environment and dedicated doctors."

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has just started with her braces and so far everyone has been wonderful!!! Appointments have been on time or taking us early and the staff has been very pleasant!!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. Always never a wait."

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Serviced promptly and professional manner."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son was scheduled for a 45 min. appointment at the Main St. office for placement of spacers. They took my son back at his scheduled time and we were done in 40 min. Everyone was extremely nice!! The office was clean, friendly, and everything was right on time. Great experience with Owl so far!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was seen by the doctor within a few minutes of arriving for her appointment. The doctor and assistants talked to my daughter (not just me) when explaining what was going to be done that day and in the future. All of the office staff I encountered where very pleasant and accommodating. We've been seeing the doctor over several months for evaluations, but my daughter just had her braces put on this week. We've had a very good experience so far!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"All very friendly and accommodating"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very little to no wait time."

Review Verified on 5/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit...teeth are moving into place nicely...we are very pleased to see the progress"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"U guys were great!!!! U always have he most patients with Cole and explaining things to him so that he and I understand everything hat is being said and done!!! He really likes to go se u guys, also I do too!! Ur always on time and fast! Thanks a much for everything!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always, always, always a wonderful experience at your office! Thanks for always being so prompt, and just so nice. My daughter's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Recently my daughter and I got to her appt early and they toke her right away and we were in and out within 15 minutes and everyone is always very nice."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"as soon as we walked in, we were greeted with smiles and very welcoming. my son was called in rather quickly, and before we knew it, out the door we went. staff is always very friendly, professional and caring."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"They do a crear job and are so nice to the patients"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"No wait time and everyone is very pleasant. So far so good we have no complaints!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Nothing but great things to say about Owl Ortho! Great staff and knowledgeable workers. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as always:)"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a wire sticking out and hurting the inside of my mouth causing a sore. My mom called that night and they were so nice to her. They got us in before school the next morning and helped me. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit, quick and professional! More offices could take a lesson from Owl!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"as usual your office was very effiicient,friendly, and accomadating.Thaqnk you very much..Adeline"

Review Verified on 4/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was nervous for her first visit . Everyone was very friendly and now she can't wait to get started ."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Angelo is a patient of yours and we have had all good experiences at your offices. You are always spot on with appointment times and very informative. Thank you for the great service!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Owl Orthodontics!!! They have the friendliest staff, clean facilities and always treat my children with respect! Appointment times are great for working families and we are always in and out in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Owl Orthodontics to all my family and friends!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience as always!! Owl's staff is the best!!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Owl Ortho! Every single employee treats our family as if we were the only family they took care of. Professional, friendly, kind and always exceeds our expectations!! I refer Owl to all of our family and friends."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was our daughters first visit and we were very impressed with how quickly we were seen. No wait time! The staff was very friendly and informative as well."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and thorough."

Review Verified on 3/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was our daughter's first visit. We were very impressed with how quickly we were seen. No wait time! The staff was very friendly and informative as well."

Review Verified on 3/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, professional and knowledgable. They talked us through every part of the process of my daughter getting braces, from the procedure, what to expect all the way through payment options. Very pleased thus far."

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Grand island office is run like a well oiled machine. Your Receptionist is a doll. Both My daughter and I love Laura. We give the 2 of them an 11 out of 10 I am Just wondering if she is actually being seen by a Doctor at each visit ? Bravo Owl !!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"U guys are the greatest!!! Every time we come in ur right on time for our appt. and ur always sooooo nice and understanding!!! I son doesn't mind coming to see u at all. Also if his teeth r going to be soar u let him know that so he is prepared for it!! Thank u sooo much!!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Second of my kiddos getting braces. First one with Invisalign, second with traditional braces. Each consult, methods were clearly explained. Felt very comfortable with very capable professional staff. Thanks for making the visits easy and quick. Looking forward to two more kiddos coming through."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"We get seen promptly upon arrival and the entire staff is so nice! They make my daughter feel so at ease, with what is a new and unknown experience! We love Dr. Wright and his entire staff!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent timely Service and Friendly as always!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"your staff made Victorias day the told her she is finally getting her bottom braces she has a retainer that she wears all the time and hates it so thank you dr wright and staff"

Review Verified on 3/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit was GREAT ! The office was clean and the staff were very sweet to my girls ! They really made a great first impression ! My girls are not so scared to come back to have their braces on."

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com