Owl Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3985 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226
  • 2047 Baseline Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072
  • 36 Columbia Ave, Depew, NY 14043

Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2168

Facebook Verified
"Owl Orthodics did an amazing job with my smile!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"The scan was so much better than impressions!!!!!!!!!! Seriously."

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"My teeth look great! Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was great at every place we went."

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter went here and the little one will be going here to great people great place"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and well run business. They do an excellent job communicating with the client as well as the parents. My son's teeth look marvelous! Thank you all very much!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for a great smile!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very welcoming. I love it there and Im excited about this process. See you tomorrow!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Cindy is completely satisfied with Owl. Scheduling appointments was easy and flexible. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"Thank you all. Tanyetta and Dr. Walla are our angels, including Bonnie ,Laura, and Joanna."

Review Verified on 2/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome. Thank you."

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wright and his staff are excellent. Anytime that I had an issue they were able to see quickly and I am extremely satisfied with the results of my Orthodontict treatments."

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been here for a consultation so far but will be coming more often because my daughter needs braces. I loved how Traci interacted with my nervous 10 year old, she explained every step that was going to happen and made sure she was comfortable. Dr. Wright was so patient, explained and made sure I understood what the next steps were in the process. At no time did I feel uncomfortable or pressured during the processes. We look forward to our journey to a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the way my teeth are looking now. Everyone at Owl Orthodontics were awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place!!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"After our 4th appointment with Owl...we still continue to get fast friendly service!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every time I came in everyone was so friendly and professional. I had my braces for about 2 and a half years and not a day goes by that I don't regret getting them. I hope to seeing continuing growth and succes to Owl Orthodonticts."

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Overall great experience."

Review Verified on 1/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous!!! Owl runs like a well oiled machine!!! Bonnie is a Rock Star !!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter broke a bracket at school. When I called, the receptionist asked what time I could pick my daughter up from school, and how long it take to get there. As soon as we walked, they called her back, and fixed the broken bracket. I am loving the fast friendly service!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just had her braces put on a couple days ago. The staff was wonderful with her. The receptionist was very informative with me while I waited...answering many questions I had."

Review Verified on 11/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with our experience."

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The office is always accomadating to the crazy mom schedule. I have never had a problem getting my daughter taken care of in an orthodontic emergency. Everyone is so kind. The results are beautiful! Great job Owl Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son has been a patient for years. The process has been interesting, painful for him, he was scared not knowing what it would feel like, look like, the peer pressure and the teasing from classmates. Through it all the staff has always been top notch, always able to get me in for those emergency appointments when wires pop, etc. Never a long wait. from the Orthodontist to the receptionist they are a class act. Kudos to Bonnie for always looking out for appts after or before school, listening and always being pleasant!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Able to fit a repair visit in which is always very much appreciated! Quick and professional, as always!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have heard great things about this place but I needed to see it for myself and I was pleasantly surprised everything I heard was true. The staff was attentive and answered all of our questions. The best part was how honest Dr Wright was he gave us all of our options and didn't try to persuade us to get braces prematurely. When the time is right we will be back and I plan on telling everyone I know about the great service we received."

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"This office and the staff are wonderful. They explained everything to us and they are very reasonable to work with. I'm very happy with everything!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was a repair visit... My older son had to take his brother to this visit. I was scheduled quickly, the repair was done quickly and they even took care of switching the next appointment. Quick, as usual."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"We could not ask for anyone better! Dr Wright and his staff not only were accommodating, but they made you feel like part of their family. The atmosphere was calming and made Taylor feel comfortable. The staff answered all of our questions and also always explained what they were going to do with Taylor before even starting... We will definitely be back with our next two children. Thank you again"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is my third child to go through braces with Dr Wright and I would definitely recommend him. I have no complaints at all!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything was really great. Everyone was always on time, friendly and awesome. We never had a problem even when braces needed fixing"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was a wonderful experience for both of my daughters (well, as wonderful as having braces can be.) The staff was always very friendly and informative at every visit. I would absolutely recommend Owl Ortho."

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son was very nervous to get his braces. My older 2 boys have been treated by Dr Wright in the past and have beautiful smiles. The appointment was shorter than we were warned it could be. He came out feeling relaxed."

Review Verified on 3/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Owl Orthodontics is outstanding. The staff at the Lancaster Branch are awesome. Kathy is very personable and helpful. Your whole practice is top notch. Thankful that my daughters teeth are now perfect. And my sons teeth are in the stages of becoming perfect."

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are great. This is our second child to come here and would recommend you to everyone. We drive 45 minutes but truly is the best experience we have had with the appointments always running on time. Thanks."

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"A co-worker whose daughter was a patient there over 10 years ago recommended Dr. Wright to me. My son has been coming to Owl Orthodontics for approx. 2 years and his teeth were in bad shape, but thanks to Dr. Wright and his wonderful staff you would have never known. My son and I are so grateful for everyone who is in the Owl Orthodontics family Dr. Wright, as well as the other Dr.'s, the business office, Claire, Bonnie, the clinical staff, and the reception staff. EVERY ONE is friendly, respectful, and dedicated to the patients. I will continue to recommend Owl Orthodontics who provides nothing but the BEST care"

Review Verified on 2/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are extremely pleased with both the staff and product presented by Dr. Wright and Owl Orthodontics. The process was explained and implemented in great detail and made the experience well worth the cost. I will recommend Dr. Wright and his staff to anyone who has need of orthodontic services. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm currently going through Invisalign with Owl Ortho, on my third set of trays out of 22. I went on Thursday 11/19 to get attachments placed on my teeth for the aligners and it was quite easy and painless. I love the Depew/Lancaster office, the staff, orthodontists and assistants."

Review Verified on 11/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Owl Orthodontics because they're always available for "emergency" appointments or minor adjustments between regularly scheduled appointments. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have both of my children here, and so far so good. They are always on time with appointments, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, and so far my kids teeth look fantastic. Huge improvement! Thank you Dr. Wright and staff, we love you guys!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter my daughter has been coming here for 4 years now for yearly checks to determine when her braces will be put on. Well yesterday was the day! I have never had a bad appointment. The staff goes above and beyond for everyone they treat. They are thorough, friendly, and definitely put my daughter's mind at ease before they begin! I highly recommend their offices to anyone that needs orthodontia care! You won't be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service. We rarely wait on our appointment, the staff are always personable and friendly, and have always made my daughter feel comfortable. We love Owl Ortho."

Review Verified on 10/2/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com