Owl Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Douglas Wright has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in the Buffalo and Western New York area since 1983. Our offices are located in Amherst, Williamsville, Clarence, Grand Island and Depew, New York. Dr. Wright and his fun-loving team are dedicated to helping you achieve the smile you have been dreaming of!

http://www.owlortho.com/

(716)-832-1550


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2149

Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her braces put on 6/27/17. It was a lengthy process. They were so good to my daughter. They made sure she was comfortable and knew everything that was going on. She is pretty happy and we can't wait to see the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Excellent! Worked hard to get appointments that worked with our schedule!!! Thanks Bonnie!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids have braces. It's very convenient when something happens like a bracket or wire pops to have several offices open so that you can get in there on the same day."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another great appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2017
"We love Doctor Wright and his staff. They are always very accommodating for all of our appointments. We are in & out very quickly (and they are always on time). When our son popped a bracket, they saw him that day. We recommend Dr Wright to everyone. Now he just needs an office in the Southtowns!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Longer appointment was scheduled and we got out and everything done in record time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Dr. Wright really knows his stuff. I've felt like he really knows my smile & it is great. He knows my teeth before I even get into the chair, fantastic orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I put four of my children through Owl Orthodontics. Two of them are now brace free with Amazing Smiles, two of them are almost out of braces. Dr. Doug and his staff have been wonderful, they worked with me in anyway they could to accommodate appointments and set up fair and reasonable finances for the best interest for my family. They also give away special little bonuses with contests and drawings, which is a nice give back to their clients. OWL has been absolutely wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and flexible with appointments."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Dr. Wright is wonderful! I had many appointments at Owl for Invisalign and I was very pleased with the process. They were always able to fit within my schedule, fast and efficient. The overall process went so smoothly! I had previously seen an orthodontist who told me that Invisalign would not correct my issues and I would need braces again. Owl has much more experience and was confident that I could get Invisalign. I wrapped up my treatment in around one year, the time flew by and I couldn't be happier with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been going to Owl since November. We are very pleased with each and every appointment, as well as the results we are seeing! Anytime we have a question, it is always answered quickly! Thank you for the awesome customer service!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have 2 kids that are going here. The office staff is wonderful and everyone is so accommodating! Would recommend to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Owl Orthodontics always welcomed us with a warm smile and were very friendly. The staff always took the time to explain the treatment and next steps to both my daughter and myself."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been so pleased with the incredible quality of care that our children have received from Dr Wright and Owl Orthodontics! They take the time to make sure each patient is well cared for and comfortable at every visit. They are also looking out for the future of their patients as they plan and provide the highest of orthodontic care so that they have a beautiful, straight smile at the end of their treatment plan. Thank you for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Owl orthodontics is top notch in their knowledge and customer service."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Although I'm very new to the practice, I am very much looking forward to getting my Invisalign braces and move forward to a perfect smile! So far, everyone in the office - from the receptionist to Dr. Doug - are very pleasant and I left with a very good feeling about Owl Orthodontics! Thank you very much!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"The Doctor's and the entire staff are Great they show compassion, empathy and provide great care for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has not had her braces installed yet. Her retainer to straighten her overbite first, has made a huge difference already. The Dr's willingness to work on a finance plan for us was huge. Also, we are grateful for rewarding us with a Veteran discount too. My daughter can't wait to have her braces installed soon, but is sad she has to give up her "sweets". Thank you from the Marble family."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had nothing but the best care and experience since we started our journey with Owl Orthodontics. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and we never wait long for our appointments. We highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs braces. We'll be here for a while with two more kids up for braces in the future!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Owl Orthodontics has been there for us through three kids! Always professional and courteous! Wonderful outcomes with the winning smiles! Thank you from the Smith family !"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Great service the whole time not a complaint!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"An amazing team. Loved everything about Owl orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2017
"For myself, as an adult...For my children... Owl Orthodontics has served us incredibly well. Multiple locations, friendly and competent staff...understanding, practical, and knowledgeable. Happy we went here. We have one more young child & he will go here if needed too... So far three of us have done braces/retainers through Owl."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"Fast visit, thanks for getting me in quickly."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2017
"It was truly a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"I was always greeted with a smile :) All appointments where quick and went smooth.
Thrilled with my teeth !"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter received the best care at Owl. Everyone treated her with care and compassion."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I choose Owl's Orthodontics because they gave me the best deal. My daughter and I had to get our braces done, so we were on budget. Dr. Wright was very helpful and had us on a reasonable monthly pay. He was also very considerate with arranging our appointments at the same time, since I had to drive an hour and half to get to there place. They sure made that drive worth it. They were professional, helpful, and understanding. Thank you Owl's family for making us smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"I can't thank you enough for taking such good care of my son, Nicholas, and his teeth! Everyone is polite, accommodating with appointments, punctual, kind, and patient.
I recommend Owl to everyone I know!
I also really appreciate the welcome water bottle and also the end of braces certificate and goody bag -- it's the little things that Owl does that other places do not. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Road was rocky at first but once we hit black top it was smooth sailing."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience always!! No waiting your in and out. Great Staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you owl orth"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"I love my new and improved teeth and smile☺️"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have two children who have been coming for their braces. This practice is so friendly and accommodating to our schedule and always trying to work with getting joint appointments that work around their school schedules.
I came to this practice growing up as well and I'm glad I chose it for my family too!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Owl Orthodics did an amazing job with my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"The scan was so much better than impressions!!!!!!!!!! Seriously."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"My teeth look great! Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was great at every place we went."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter went here and the little one will be going here to great people great place"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and well run business. They do an excellent job communicating with the client as well as the parents. My son's teeth look marvelous! Thank you all very much!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very welcoming.
I love it there and Im excited about this process. See you tomorrow!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2149

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com